Term Dates



2018/19



Autumn term


Sat 1st Sept - Fri 19th Oct
Sat 27th Oct - Fri 14th Dec

Spring term


Sat 5th Jan - Fri 15th Feb
Sat 23rd Feb - Fri 5th April

Summer term


Tues 23rd April - Fri 24th May
(No classes on 6th May - Bank Holiday)
Sat 1st June - Fri 19th July