Term Dates



2017/18



Autumn term


Sat 2nd Sept - Fri 20th Oct
Sat 28th Oct - Fri 15th Dec

Spring term


Sat 6th Jan - Fri 9th Feb
Sat 17th Feb - Thurs 29th March

Summer term


Sat 14th April - Fri 25th May
(No classes on 7th May - Bank Holiday)
Sat 2nd June - Fri 20th July